Mediathek Lahr, Ausleihe

Team

Das Team der Mediathek besteht aus:

Birgit König
E-Mail: birgit.koenig@lahr.de

Karin Schmidt
E-Mail: karin.schmidt@lahr.de

Carin Kwoska
E-Mail: carin.kwoska@lahr.

Diana Dold
E-Mail: diana.dold@lahr.de

Anita Nuvolin
E-Mail: anita.nuvolin@lahr.de

Arnold Lambrecht
E-Mail: arnold.lambrecht@lahr.de

Stephanie Fiedler
E-Mail: stephanie.fiedler@lahr.de

Hava Yildiz
E-Mail: hava.yildiz@lahr.de

 

Unser Auszubildender sind:

Yannik Croin
E-Mail: yannik.croin@lahr.de