Mediathek Lahr, Ausleihe

Team

Das Team der Mediathek besteht aus:

Birgit König
E-Mail: birgit.koenig@lahr.de

Karin Schmidt
E-Mail: karin.schmidt@lahr.de

Doris Disch
E-Mail: doris.disch@lahr.de

Diana Dold
E-Mail: diana.dold@lahr.de

Anita Nuvolin
E-Mail: anita.nuvolin@lahr.de

Max Ohnemus

E-Mail: max.ohnemus@lahr.de

Hava Yildiz
E-Mail: hava.yildiz@lahr.de

 

Unsere Auszubildenden sind:

Thea Wiesner
E-Mail: thea.wiesner@lahr.de

Fabian Rink
E-Mail: fabian.rink@lahr.de